New York State USBC Bowling Association News
NYS Queens Champion Liz Kuhlkin Claims U.S. Open Title in Orlando

ORLANDO, Fla. – The road to the U.S. Women's Open finals is long and tedious, especially if you start back in the pack.


View Full Article

Team USA Standout Captures USBC Masters Championship

SYRACUSE, N.Y. – Team USA's Andrew Anderson completed his schooling of the 360-player field at the 2018 United States Bowling Congress Masters as he captured his first career Professional Bowlers Association Tour title on Sunday.
View Full Article

Bohn III Tops Graham for Rossi Lanes Eastern Open Regional Title

Elmira, N.Y. (March 25, 2018) – PBA Hall of Famer Parker Bohn III of Jackson, N.J., defeated Rick Graham of Lancaster, Pa., 245-212, to win the PBA50 Rossi Lanes Eastern Open at Rossi Lanes Sunday.
View Full Article

New York State USBC Board of Directors


2017-18 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

President 
Roger Buckman
Rochester (Rochester NY USBC)
Term Expires 2019
mrrbuckman@gmail.com

Vice President
Liz DeHart
Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
Term Expires 2018
ldeh123@aol.com

Sergeant-At-Arms
Dennis O'Donnell
Auburn (Auburn USBC BA)
Term Expires 2019
djodo3@aol.com

ASSOCIATION MANAGER

Mike Pettinella
55 Edgewood Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
(Genesee Region USBC)
585-343-3736 -- office
585-861-0404 -- cell
bowlny300@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS

 

Michael Callan
Rochester (Rochester NY USBC) 
Term Expires 2019
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com

  

Robert Kaverman
Jamestown (Jamestown Area USBC)
Term Expires 2019
kaverman@windstream.net

Betty Kingsley
Rochester (Rochester USBC WBA)
Term Expires 2019
bkk1@frontiernet.net 

Kathy Leitgeb
Albany (Albany USBC)
Term Expires 2019
nysbpa@aol.com

Rick O’Neil
Owego (Southern Tier USBC)
Term Expires 2018
icky51551@yahoo.com

Mark Scuderi
Pittsford (Rochester NY USBC)
Term Expires 2018
mark.scuderijr@gmail.com

Dan Solimine
New Rochelle (Westchester County USBC)
Term Expires 2018
dsolimine@lettire.com

Tom Solimine Sr.
White Plains (Westchester County USBC)
Term Expires 2018
Solimine2000@aol.com

Barry Vee
Rochester (Rochester NY USBC)
Term Expires 2019
barryvee@aol.com

Corinthia Ward
Bronx (New York City USBC)
Term Expires 2018
pscc49@aol.com

YOUTH COMMITTEE

AT-LARGE
Tom Solimine, White Plains, Chair, Team Tournament Chair
solimine2000@aol.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen, Staten Island, Secretary
pennyclinton@aol.com
Nelson Chase, Hudson Falls, Pepsi Tournament Chair
nwc3@aol.com
Paul Terracciano, Hawthorne, Adult-Junior Tournament Chair
paulte@aol.com

REGIONAL TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
REGION 1 - Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara counties.

Beth O'Brien, Cheektowaga
eobrie2@searshc.com
Robert Snyder, Depew
rps298811@gmail.com

REGION 2 - Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates counties.
Mike Callan, Rochester
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Larson, Rochester
klarson11@rochester.rr.com

REGION 3 - Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins counties.
Michelle D’Angelo, Elmira
mitchyd298@aol.com
Patty Dichiara, Elmira
pdichiar@aol.com

REGION 4 - Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego counties.
Jennifer Hardy, Liverpool
JENNRN29@msn.com
Matthew Hardy, Liverpool
JENNRN29@msn.com

REGION 5 - Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence counties.
Karen Astafan, Carthage
kastafan@hotmail.com
Ricki Westcott, Carthage
ricki_westcott@yahoo.com

REGION 6 - Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Saratoga, Warren, Washington counties.
Brian Palmer, Queensbury
b78palmer@gmail.com
Carol Ann Rapp, Gansevoort
carolrapp84@yahoo.com

REGION 7 - Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Otsego, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie counties.
Michelle Duchowny, Ballston Lake
mduchowny@nycap.rr.com
Stephen Fawcett, Schenectady
sfawcett@nycap.rr.com

REGION 8 - Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Ulster counties.
Nancy Howell, Kingston
nhowell1212@gmail.com
Robert Tyler
bowl1@optonline.net

REGION 9 - Bronx, Brooklyn, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond, Westchester counties.
Daniel Solimine
dsolimine@aol.com
Nicole Martell, Brooklyn
mikeymom1218@aol.com

REGION 10 - Nassau, Suffolk counties.
Flo Janovsky, Smithtown
binkysdad@aol.com

Back to Top

Sponsors