New York State USBC Board of Directors


NYS USBC Board of Director Resume Form

CLICK HERE for a resume form for those interesting in serving on the NYS USBC Board of Directors.


New York State USBC Leadership
2014-15 Board of Directors

OFFICERS
President
Priscilla "Pat" Zonneville
Marion (Wayne County USBC WBA)
pmzbowl@rochester.rr.com




Vice President 

Roger Buckman
Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
mrrbuckman@gmail.com



Sergeant-at-Arms
Liz DeHart
Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
ldeh123@aol.com




ASSOCIATION MANAGER

Mike Pettinella

55 Edgewood Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
(Genesee Region USBC)
585-343-3736 -- office
585-861-0404 -- cell
bowlny300@yahoo.com


DIRECTORS
Michael Callan
Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com





Penny Clinton-Jensen

Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
pennyclinton@aol.com






A.S. "Doc" Doctorow

Coram (Long Island USBC)
doc6129@optimum.net





Robert Kaverman
Jamestown (Jamestown Area USBC)
kaverman@windstream.net




Betty K. Kingsley
Rochester (Rochester USBC WBA)
bkk1@frontiernet.net





Karen Krauss
Albany (Albany USBC)
kelkelkar@aol.com






Kathy Leitgeb
Albany (Albany USBC)
nysbpa@aol.com





Dennis O'Donnell
Auburn (Auburn USBC BA)
djodo3@aol.com





Richard L. O'Neil
Owego (Southern Tier USBC)
icky51551@yahoo.com





Thomas Solimine Sr.
White Plains (Westchester USBC)
solimine2000@aol.com






Barry Vee

Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
barryvee@aol.com






Corinthia Ward

Bronx (New York City USBC)
pscc49@aol.com






YOUTH COMMITTEE

AT-LARGE
Tom Solimine, White Plains, Chair, Team Tournament Chair
solimine2000@aol.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen, Staten Island, Secretary
pennyclinton@aol.com
Nelson Chase, Hudson Falls, Pepsi Tournament Chair
nwc3@aol.com
Paul Terracciano, Hawthorne, Adult-Junior Tournament Chair
paulte@aol.com

REGIONAL TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
REGION 1 - Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara counties.

Gregory Haase, Dunkirk
bowlingisfun@rocketmail.com
Anne Haase, Dunkirk
haase9@verizon.net

REGION 2 - Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates counties.
Mike Callan, Rochester
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Larson, Rochester
klarson11@rochester.rr.com

REGION 3 - Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins counties.

Michelle D’Angelo, Elmira
mitchyd298@aol.com
Patty Dichiara, Elmira
pdichiar@aol.com

REGION 4 - Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego counties.
Teresa Lightaul, Central Square
tlightaul@yahoo.com
John Lightaul, Central Square
lightbulb5471@yahoo.com

REGION 5 - Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence counties.
Karen Astafan, Carthage
kastafan@hotmail.com
Ricki Westcott, Carthage
ricki_westcott@yahoo.com

REGION 6 - Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Saratoga, Warren, Washington counties.
Shawn Palmer, Queensbury
smlambertrn@gmail.com
Brian Palmer, Queensbury
b78palmer@gmail.com

REGION 7 - Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Otsego, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie counties.
Michelle Duchowny, Ballston Lake
mduchowny@nycap.rr.com
Stephen Fawcett, Schenectady
sfawcett@nycap.rr.com

REGION 8 - Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Ulster counties.
Nancy Howell, Kingston
nhowell1212@gmail.com
Judith Phillips, Kingston
grandma0831@aol.com

REGION 9 - Bronx, Brooklyn, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond, Westchester counties.
Thomas Clinton, Staten Island
mars2597@yahoo.com
Nicole Martell, Brooklyn
mikeymom1218@aol.com

REGION 10 - Nassau, Suffolk counties.
Doc Doctorow, Coram
doc6129@optonline.net
Flo Janovsky, Smithtown
binkysdad@aol.com

Back to Top
New York State USBC Bowling Association News
 
Patrick Allen Captures PBA Regional Event in Lebanon, Pa.

Lebanon, Pa. (July 26, 2015) – Patrick Allen of Mt. Kisco, N.Y., defeated Anthony Pepe of Elmhurst, N.Y., 227-187, to win the Professional Bowlers Association Pure-It Pro Shop Eastern Open presented by DV8 at Cedar Lanes Sunday. The win was Allen’s third of the year and the 27th PBA Regional title of his career.


View Full Article

Shannon Sellens Places Fourth in PWBA Wichita Open

JULY 26, 2015 -- Shannon Sellens of Long Island placed fourth in the Professional Women's Bowling Association Wichita Open on Saturday, and earned $3,000 in the process.


View Full Article

New Yorkers Doty, Naujokas Capture Junior Gold Titles

JULY 18, 2015 -- Zachary Doty of Nassau and Amanda Naujokas of Lake Ronkonkoma claimed national titles in the U20 Boys and U12 Girls divisions, respectively, Friday at the 2015 Junior Gold Championships in Addison, Ill. Cameron Hurwitz of Rochester placed second in the U12 Boys division.
View Full Article