New York State USBC Board of Directors

 CLICK HERE to see the
New York State USBC regional map as of 7/31/12.


Interested in Serving as a NYS USBC Director?
3 Adult and 2 Youth Director Positions
Will be up for Election at the 2015 Annual Meeting
CLICK HERE for a Resume Form


CLICK HERE to view the 2014 Annual Meeting minutes.

CLICK HERE for 3rd Annual Meeting Program & Report Book


New York State USBC Leadership

2014-15 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OFFICERS
President
Priscilla "Pat" Zonneville
pmzbowl@rochester.rr.com

Vice President
Roger Buckman
mrrbuckman@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Liz DeHart
ldeh123@aol.com

ASSOCIATION MANAGER
Mike Pettinella

55 Edgewood Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
585-343-3736 -- office
585-861-0404 -- cell
bowlny300@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS
Michael Callan
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen
pennyclinton@aol.com
A.S. "Doc" Doctorow
doc6129@optimum.net
Robert Kaverman
kaverman@windstream.net
Betty K. Kingsley

bkk1@frontiernet.net
Karen Krauss
kelkelkar@aol.com
Kathy Leitgeb
nysbpa@aol.com
Dennis O'Donnell
djodo3@aol.com
Richard L. O'Neil
icky51551@yahoo.com
Thomas Solimine Sr.
solimine2000@aol.com
Barry Vee
barryvee@aol.com
Corinthia Ward
pscc49@aol.com

YOUTH COMMITTEE
AT-LARGE
Tom Solimine, White Plains, Chair, Team Tournament Chair
solimine2000@aol.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen, Staten Island, Secretary
pennyclinton@aol.com
Nelson Chase, Hudson Falls, Pepsi Tournament Chair
nwc3@aol.com
Paul Terracciano, Hawthorne, Adult-Junior Tournament Chair
paulte@aol.com
REGIONAL TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
REGION 1

Gregory Haase, Dunkirk
bowlingisfun@rocketmail.com
Anne Haase, Dunkirk
haase9@verizon.net
REGION 2
Mike Callan, Rochester
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Larson, Rochester
klarson11@rochester.rr.com
REGION 3

Michelle D’Angelo, Elmira
mitchyd298@aol.com
Patty Dichiara, Elmira
pdichiar@aol.com
REGION 4
Mark Ames, Homer
markamesnysyouth@yahoo.com
Teresa Lightaul, Central Square
tlightaul@yahoo.com
REGION 5
Karen Astafan, Carthage
kastafan@hotmail.com
Ricki Westcott, Carthage
ricki_westcott@yahoo.com
REGION 6
Shawn Palmer, Queensbury
smlambertrn@gmail.com
Brian Palmer, Queensbury
b78palmer@gmail.com
REGION 7
Michelle Duchowny, Ballston Lake
mduchowny@nycap.rr.com
Stephen Fawcett, Schenectady
sfawcett@nycap.rr.com
REGION 8
Nancy Howell, Kingston
nhowell1212@gmail.com
Judith Phillips, Kingston
grandma0831@aol.com
REGION 9
Thomas Clinton, Staten Island
mars2597@yahoo.com
Nicole Martell, Brooklyn
mikeymom1218@aol.com
REGION 10
Doc Doctorow, Coram
doc6129@optonline.net
Flo Janovsky, Smithtown
binkysdad@aol.com

Back to Top
New York State USBC Bowling Association News
 
Ryan Shafer Claims Regional PBA Title at Flamingo Bowl

Liverpool, N.Y. (July 27, 2014) – Ryan Shafer of Horseheads, New York went 7-4-1 in match play and finished with a 20-game total of 4,593 pins to record a 146-pin victory over Brian LeClair of Albany, New York in the PBA Bethmann-Russell Syracuse Open presented by Radical at Flamingo Bowl Sunday.


View Full Article

Rotterdam's Kuhlkin Comes Through for Junior Team USA

AUGUST 11, 2014 -- HONG KONG - Bowling fans in person and online were treated to some excitement at the World Youth Championships as the United States and Sweden claimed doubles gold medals in dramatic fashion Monday at the South China Athletic Association Bowling Center.

View Full Article

Bowlmor Lanes Closes After 76 Years in Greenwich Village

AUGUST 5, 2014 -- Monday, July 7th, was the final night for Bowlmor Lanes on University Place in the heart of Greenwich Village (New York City), which opened in 1938 and was one of the longest continuously running bowling alleys on the East Coast.
View Full Article