New York State USBC Board of Directors

 CLICK HERE to see the
New York State USBC regional map as of 7/31/12.


CLICK HERE to view the resumes of slated candidates for the NYS USBC Board of Directors in 2014. Others may be run from the floor at the Annual Meeting.

CLICK HERE to view the 2013 Annual Meeting minutes.


New York State USBC Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OFFICERS
President
Priscilla "Pat" Zonneville
pmzbowl@rochester.rr.com

Vice President
Roger Buckman
mrrbuckman@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Liz DeHart
ldeh123@aol.com

ASSOCIATION MANAGER
Mike Pettinella

55 Edgewood Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
585-343-3736 -- office
585-861-0404 -- cell
bowlny300@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS
Mark Ames

markamesnysyouth@yahoo.com
Michael Callan
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen
pennyclinton@aol.com
Betty K. Kingsley
bkk1@frontiernet.net
Karen Krauss
kelkelkar@aol.com
Kathy Leitgeb
nysbpa@aol.com
Dennis O'Donnell
djodo3@aol.com
Richard L. O'Neil
icky51551@yahoo.com
Thomas Solimine Sr.
solimine2000@aol.com
Barry Vee
barryvee@aol.com
Corinthia Ward
pscc49@aol.com

YOUTH COMMITTEE
AT-LARGE
Tom Solimine, White Plains, Chair, Team Tournament Chair
solimine2000@aol.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen, Staten Island, Secretary
pennyclinton@aol.com
Nelson Chase, Hudson Falls, Pepsi Tournament Chair
nwc3@aol.com
Paul Terracciano, Hawthorne, Adult-Junior Tournament Chair
paulte@aol.com
REGIONAL TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
REGION 1

Gregory Haase, Dunkirk
bowlingisfun@rocketmail.com
Anne Haase, Dunkirk
haase9@verizon.net
REGION 2
Mike Callan, Rochester
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
REGION 3
Michelle D’Angelo, Elmira
mitchyd298@aol.com
Patty Dichiara, Elmira
pdichiar@aol.com
REGION 4
Mark Ames, Homer
markamesnysyouth@yahoo.com
Teresa Lightaul, Central Square
tlightaul@yahoo.com
REGION 5
Karen Astafan, Carthage
kastafan@hotmail.com
Ricki Westcott, Carthage
ricki_westcott@yahoo.com
REGION 6
Shawn Palmer, Queensbury
smlambertrn@gmail.com
Brian Palmer, Queensbury
b78palmer@gmail.com
REGION 7
Michelle Duchowny, Ballston Lake
mduchowny@nycap.rr.com
Stephen Fawcett, Schenectady
sfawcett@nycap.rr.com
REGION 8
Nancy Howell, Kingston
nhowell1212@gmail.com
Judith Phillips, Kingston
grandma0831@aol.com
REGION 9
Thomas Clinton, Staten Island
mars2597@yahoo.com
Anthony Pellegrino, Staten Island
tpellegrino@dsny.nyc.gov
REGION 10
Doc Doctorow, Coram
doc6129@optonline.net
Flo Janovsky, Smithtown
binkysdad@aol.com

Back to Top
New York State USBC Bowling Association News
 
Albany's Brian LeClair Claims PBA East Regional Title

Yonkers, N.Y. (July 20, 2014) – Brian LeClair of Albany, N.Y. defeated Bill O’Neill of Langhorne, Pa., 277-236, to win the Professional Bowlers Association Homefield Bowl Eastern Open presented by MOTIV at Homefield Bowl Sunday and claim his 16th career PBA Regional title along with a $2,500 first prize.


View Full Article

Deer Park's Zimmerman Captures Title at Junior Gold

JULY 19, 2014 -- BUFFALO, N.Y. - Adam Zimmerman of Deer Park captured the 15-and-under Boys national title Friday at the 2014 Junior Gold Championships presented by Ebonite, Columbia 300, Track and Hammer.
View Full Article

Buffalo's Melanie Hannon Earns Junior Team USA Spot

JULY 18, 2014 -- BUFFALO, N.Y. - Four bowlers, including Melanie Hannon of Cheektowaga (Buffalo), earned automatic spots on Junior Team USA in 2015 as qualifying concluded and the first rounds of match play took place Thursday at the 2014 Junior Gold Championships presented by Ebonite, Columbia 300, Track and Hammer.
View Full Article