New York State USBC Board of Directors


2015 NYS USBC Board of Director
Slated Candidates' Resumes

CLICK HERE for the 2015 NYS USBC Board of Directors candidates' resumes.

CLICK HERE for a resume form for those interesting in serving on the NYS USBC Board of Directors.


New York State USBC Leadership
2014-15 Board of Directors

OFFICERS
President
Priscilla "Pat" Zonneville
Marion (Wayne County USBC WBA)
pmzbowl@rochester.rr.com



Vice President 
Roger Buckman
Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
mrrbuckman@gmail.com



Sergeant-at-Arms
Liz DeHart
Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
ldeh123@aol.com




ASSOCIATION MANAGER

Mike Pettinella

55 Edgewood Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
(Genesee Region USBC)
585-343-3736 -- office
585-861-0404 -- cell
bowlny300@yahoo.com


DIRECTORS
Michael Callan
Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com





Penny Clinton-Jensen

Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
pennyclinton@aol.com






A.S. "Doc" Doctorow

Coram (Long Island USBC)
doc6129@optimum.net





Robert Kaverman
Jamestown (Jamestown Area USBC)
kaverman@windstream.net




Betty K. Kingsley
Rochester (Rochester USBC WBA)
bkk1@frontiernet.net





Karen Krauss
Albany (Albany USBC)
kelkelkar@aol.com






Kathy Leitgeb
Albany (Albany USBC)
nysbpa@aol.com





Dennis O'Donnell
Auburn (Auburn USBC BA)
djodo3@aol.com





Richard L. O'Neil
Owego (Southern Tier USBC)
icky51551@yahoo.com





Thomas Solimine Sr.
White Plains (Westchester USBC)
solimine2000@aol.com






Barry Vee

Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
barryvee@aol.com






Corinthia Ward

Bronx (New York City USBC)
pscc49@aol.com






CLICK HERE to see the New York State USBC
regional map as of 7/31/12.

YOUTH COMMITTEE
AT-LARGE
Tom Solimine, White Plains, Chair, Team Tournament Chair
solimine2000@aol.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen, Staten Island, Secretary
pennyclinton@aol.com
Nelson Chase, Hudson Falls, Pepsi Tournament Chair
nwc3@aol.com
Paul Terracciano, Hawthorne, Adult-Junior Tournament Chair
paulte@aol.com
REGIONAL TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
REGION 1

Gregory Haase, Dunkirk
bowlingisfun@rocketmail.com
Anne Haase, Dunkirk
haase9@verizon.net
REGION 2
Mike Callan, Rochester
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Larson, Rochester
klarson11@rochester.rr.com
REGION 3

Michelle D’Angelo, Elmira
mitchyd298@aol.com
Patty Dichiara, Elmira
pdichiar@aol.com
REGION 4
Teresa Lightaul, Central Square
tlightaul@yahoo.com
John Lightaul, Central Square
lightbulb5471@yahoo.com
REGION 5
Karen Astafan, Carthage
kastafan@hotmail.com
Ricki Westcott, Carthage
ricki_westcott@yahoo.com
REGION 6
Shawn Palmer, Queensbury
smlambertrn@gmail.com
Brian Palmer, Queensbury
b78palmer@gmail.com
REGION 7
Michelle Duchowny, Ballston Lake
mduchowny@nycap.rr.com
Stephen Fawcett, Schenectady
sfawcett@nycap.rr.com
REGION 8
Nancy Howell, Kingston
nhowell1212@gmail.com
Judith Phillips, Kingston
grandma0831@aol.com
REGION 9
Thomas Clinton, Staten Island
mars2597@yahoo.com
Nicole Martell, Brooklyn
mikeymom1218@aol.com
REGION 10
Doc Doctorow, Coram
doc6129@optonline.net
Flo Janovsky, Smithtown
binkysdad@aol.com

Back to Top
New York State USBC Bowling Association News
 
New York's Smith, Bowman Are High School All-Americans

ARLINGTON, Texas – A pair of New Yorkers -- Casey Smith of Chittenango and Jonathan Bowman of Peru -- have been selected to the 2014-15 Dexter/United States Bowling Congress High School All-American Team.

View Full Article

Delmar's Brian LeClair Wins First National PBA Title

FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CALIF. (June 10, 2015) – Brian LeClair of Delmar, N.Y. competed on the PBA Tour for 18 seasons without a title. But now, bowling as a rookie on PBA’s Tour for players 50 and over, he can lay claim to his first national PBA title after winning the PBA50 Fountain Valley Open presented by Track Wednesday at Fountain Bowl.
View Full Article

Liz Johnson Claims Second USBC Queens Title

GREEN BAY, Wis. - United States Bowling Congress Hall of Famer Liz Johnson of Cheektowaga, New York, added to her legacy Tuesday as she became the ninth bowler in history to win multiple titles at the USBC Queens, a Professional Women's Bowling Association event.
View Full Article