New York State USBC Board of Directors


Interested in Serving as a NYS USBC Director?
3 Adult and 2 Youth Director Positions
Will be up for Election at the 2015 Annual Meeting
CLICK HERE for a Resume Form


New York State USBC Leadership
2014-15 Board of Directors

OFFICERS
President
Priscilla "Pat" Zonneville
Marion (Wayne County USBC WBA)
pmzbowl@rochester.rr.com



Vice President 
Roger Buckman
Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
mrrbuckman@gmail.com



Sergeant-at-Arms
Liz DeHart
Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
ldeh123@aol.com




ASSOCIATION MANAGER

Mike Pettinella

55 Edgewood Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
(Genesee Region USBC)
585-343-3736 -- office
585-861-0404 -- cell
bowlny300@yahoo.com


DIRECTORS
Michael Callan
Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com





Penny Clinton-Jensen

Staten Island (Staten Island USBC)
pennyclinton@aol.com






A.S. "Doc" Doctorow

Coram (Long Island USBC)
doc6129@optimum.net





Robert Kaverman
Jamestown (Jamestown Area USBC)
kaverman@windstream.net


Betty K. Kingsley
Rochester (Rochester USBC WBA)
bkk1@frontiernet.net





Karen Krauss
Albany (Albany USBC)
kelkelkar@aol.com






Kathy Leitgeb
Albany (Albany USBC)
nysbpa@aol.com





Dennis O'Donnell
Auburn (Auburn USBC BA)
djodo3@aol.com





Richard L. O'Neil
Owego (Southern Tier USBC)
icky51551@yahoo.com





Thomas Solimine Sr.
White Plains (Westchester USBC)
solimine2000@aol.com






Barry Vee

Rochester (Rochester USBC BA)
barryvee@aol.com






Corinthia Ward

Bronx (New York City USBC)
pscc49@aol.com





YOUTH COMMITTEE

AT-LARGE
Tom Solimine, White Plains, Chair, Team Tournament Chair
solimine2000@aol.com
Penny Clinton-Jensen, Staten Island, Secretary
pennyclinton@aol.com
Nelson Chase, Hudson Falls, Pepsi Tournament Chair
nwc3@aol.com
Paul Terracciano, Hawthorne, Adult-Junior Tournament Chair
paulte@aol.com
REGIONAL TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
REGION 1

Gregory Haase, Dunkirk
bowlingisfun@rocketmail.com
Anne Haase, Dunkirk
haase9@verizon.net
REGION 2
Mike Callan, Rochester
mcallan3@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Larson, Rochester
klarson11@rochester.rr.com
REGION 3

Michelle D’Angelo, Elmira
mitchyd298@aol.com
Patty Dichiara, Elmira
pdichiar@aol.com
REGION 4
Teresa Lightaul, Central Square
tlightaul@yahoo.com
John Lightaul, Central Square
lightbulb5471@yahoo.com
REGION 5
Karen Astafan, Carthage
kastafan@hotmail.com
Ricki Westcott, Carthage
ricki_westcott@yahoo.com
REGION 6
Shawn Palmer, Queensbury
smlambertrn@gmail.com
Brian Palmer, Queensbury
b78palmer@gmail.com
REGION 7
Michelle Duchowny, Ballston Lake
mduchowny@nycap.rr.com
Stephen Fawcett, Schenectady
sfawcett@nycap.rr.com
REGION 8
Nancy Howell, Kingston
nhowell1212@gmail.com
Judith Phillips, Kingston
grandma0831@aol.com
REGION 9
Thomas Clinton, Staten Island
mars2597@yahoo.com
Nicole Martell, Brooklyn
mikeymom1218@aol.com
REGION 10
Doc Doctorow, Coram
doc6129@optonline.net
Flo Janovsky, Smithtown
binkysdad@aol.com

Back to Top
New York State USBC Bowling Association News
 
Middle Island's Ray Edwards Wins PBA 50 Event in Dover

Dover, Del. (October 12, 2014) – Ray Edwards of Middle Island, New York won nine of his 12 matches and finished with a 20-game total of 4,657 pins to record a massive 282-pin victory over Sammy Ventura of Syracuse, New York in the PBA50 Dover Eastern Open at Brunswick Doverama Sunday.


View Full Article

Zaffino Captures PBA Regional at Lakeview Lanes in Fulton

Fulton, New York. (Sept. 14, 2014) – Jeff Zaffino of Warren, Pennsylvania, outscored Bill McCorkle of Westerville, Ohio by 51 pins over 17 games to win the PBA50 Lakeview Lanes Eastern Open at Lakeview Lanes Sunday.
View Full Article

Sam Ventura Repeats as PBA Howell Lanes Open Champion

Howell, New Jersey (September 7, 2014) – Sammy Ventura of Syracuse, New York, defeated Terry Wiley of Vienna, Virginia, 188-170, to successfully defend his PBA50 Howell Lanes Eastern Open title at Howell Lanes Sunday.
View Full Article