New York State USBC Bowling Association News
Boghosian Defeats Brunette for Elmira Rossi Lanes Open Title

Elmira, N.Y. (March 20, 2016) – Brian Boghosian of Springfield, Mass., defeated Jerry Brunette of Rochester, N.Y., 247-182, to win the PBA50 Rossi Lanes Eastern Open at Rossi Lanes Sunday.
View Full Article

Three NY Youths Among 2016 "Gift for Life" Scholarship Winners

ARLINGTON, Texas - Twelve youth bowlers -- including three New Yorkers -- have been selected by the International Bowling Campus Youth Committee to receive Gift For Life Scholarships in 2016. All 12 of this year's recipients are seniors in high school.
View Full Article

New York Florida Youths Earn USBC Ambassador Awards

ARLINGTON, Texas – Jenna Rose Harrington of Barneveld, New York, and Daniel Bolan of Orlando, Florida, have been selected as the 2016 United States Bowling Congress Youth Ambassadors of the Year.
View Full Article

Coaching / Instruction


List of New York State Certified Coaches

Brenda J. Allen  East Freetown, NY  sevenvalleyusbc@verizon.net

Roger R. Allen  East Freetown, NY -- Bronze Level certified coach -- rrallen57@verizon.net

Gerry Angel Ithaca NY 
gangel14850@verizon.net

Anna Bell  Hicksville NY annabell1@optonline.net

Rick Bowman  Peru NY  12972  rbbowler@gmail.com

Kathy Broady  Bronx  NY 10467-1163  queenpin53@yahoo.com

Alfred Cao  Woodhaven  NY 11421    azeecoe@hotmail.com

Louis Cappellini West Islip  NY 11795  coachcap@coachcappforbowling.com

Gary  L Cioch  Frankfort  NY 13340-3513   gary.cioch@remington.com

Bill  M Delawski  Bellerose  NY 11426  wmdela@att.net

Ronald  P Diers  Kingston   NY 12401-6032

A.S. "Doc" Doctorow  Coram  NY 11727  doc6129@optimum.net

Brian J Dodds Ontario  NY 14519-9164  brian.dodds@xerox.com

Kevin Farner Springville NY, 14141 sprlanes@netzero.com

Stephen Fawcett Schenectady, NY sfawcett@nycap.rr.com,

Tom Fluker  Batavia NY 14020 -- Silver Level certified coach -- tfstrikeforce@msn.com

Tommy Genova  Elmont NY  11003  tgenova418@gmail.com

Vito A Genova  Franklin Sq  NY 11010-1020  ezoilwiper@gmail.com

Cindy Hogan Rochester, NY cynthiahogan21@yahoo.com

Richard  G Jacobson  Yonkers   NY 10705  bowlproshop@aol.com

Bobby Kimball  Long Island NY bobbyawol1@aol.com

George Klein  Lindenhurst  NY 11757-1239  traveler_90712@yahoo.com

Jayu  S Kulkarni Lake Ronkonkoma  NY 11779  cpauud1@yahoo.com

Paul S Kupelian  Constantia  NY 13044  pkupeli1@twcny.rr.com

Chris Lamb, Rochester, NY, chrisbaaaa@aim.com

Gary Landsdowne  Homer NY  gblandsdowne@yahoo.com

Louis Loprinzo Putnam Valley NY 10579 L-Lorpinzo@optonline.net

Rich Manzer Jr. Albany, NY  12205-2219 rmanzer857@hotmail.com

Sal Mattera, Smithtown, L.I., gmattera36@yahoo.com

Ken Misnik, Cheektowaga, NY  kennik00@roadrunner.com

Kathy Morreale  Whitesboro NY 13492 mjm61@roadrunner.com

Paul Olivadoti Cicero NY polivado@twcny.rr.com

Michael A Pettinella  Batavia NY 14020 mikepett2002@yahoo.com

Martin W Piraino East Syracuse, NY 13057 mpiraino18cobb@yahoo.com

Anthony C Phillips  Elmont NY 11003  rooc911@yahoo.com

Robert J Phillips  Allegany  NY 14706-9416 phillips3607@yahoo.com

Malcolm A Press Rock Hill   NY 12775  kooljazz2004@excite.com

Edward Quinones Endicott NY 13760 masteredq@aol.com

Tim Regan  East Northport, N.Y. 11731  Tregan6354@aol.com

Frank Rutigliano Poughkeepsie NY  frankyfrank85@yahoo.com

Christopher S Searchfield Webster  NY 14580 csearch1@rochester.rr.com

Kenneth S Sheen  Flushing  NY 11358   kssheen@aol.com

Marshall Smith Wappingers Falls NY 12590 mesmith60@msn.com

Choon H Tan  Elmhurst NY 11373  patctan@hotmail.com

Bryan Takacs, Endicott, N.Y., btakacs@me.stier.org

Paul Voelker, Sayre, Pa. 18840 -- Silver Level certified coach -- pvoelker@stny.rr.com

Sam Ventura,Syracuse, N.Y. -- Bronze Level certified coach -- talkingsammyv@gmail.com

Kathie Webster S. Hempstead NY 11550 kylencody@peoplepc.com

Bruce Wood  Cortland, NY bwood9@twcny.rr.com

Back to Top

Sponsors