Coaching / Instruction


Coaching - The Performance Standard Webinar

SEPTEMBER 26, 2014 -- For associations looking for help on the Coaching Performance Standard, a webinar has been designed to provide you the tools you need to learn the what, why and how to plan, coordinate and implement successful coaching clinics within your local association. Find out more about how your association can help their members learn more on the lanes.

To register, please click on the link below:


List of New York State Certified Coaches


Mark Ames  Homer NY  13077  markamesnysyouth@yahoo.com

Gerry Angel Ithaca NY  gangel14850@verizon.net

Anna Bell  Hicksville NY annabell1@optonline.net

Rick Bowman  Peru NY  12972  rbbowler@gmail.com

Kathy Broady  Bronx  NY 10467-1163  queenpin53@yahoo.com

Alfred Cao  Woodhaven  NY 11421    azeecoe@hotmail.com

Louis Cappellini West Islip  NY 11795  coachcap@coachcappforbowling.com

Gary  L Cioch  Frankfort  NY 13340-3513   gary.cioch@remington.com

Bill  M Delawski  Bellerose  NY 11426  wmdela@att.net

Ronald  P Diers  Kingston   NY 12401-6032

Brian J Dodds Ontario  NY 14519-9164  brian.dodds@xerox.com

Kevin Farner Springville NY, 14141 sprlanes@netzero.com

Stephen Fawcett Schenectady, NY sfawcett@nycap.rr.com,

Tom Fluker  Batavia NY 14020 -- Silver Level certified coach -- tfstrikeforce@msn.com

Tommy Genova  Elmont NY  11003  tgenova418@gmail.com

Vito A Genova  Franklin Sq  NY 11010-1020  ezoilwiper@gmail.com

Cindy Hogan Rochester, NY cynthiahogan21@yahoo.com

Richard  G Jacobson  Yonkers   NY 10705  bowlproshop@aol.com

Bobby Kimball  Long Island NY bobbyawol1@aol.com

George Klein  Lindenhurst  NY 11757-1239  traveler_90712@yahoo.com

Jayu  S Kulkarni Lake Ronkonkoma  NY 11779  cpauud1@yahoo.com

Paul S Kupelian  Constantia  NY 13044  pkupeli1@twcny.rr.com

Chris Lamb, Rochester, NY, chrisbaaaa@aim.com

Louis Loprinzo Putnam Valley NY 10579 L-Lorpinzo@optonline.net

Rich Manzer Jr. Albany, NY  12205-2219 rmanzer857@hotmail.com

Sal Mattera, Smithtown, L.I., gmattera36@yahoo.com

Ken Misnik, Cheektowaga, NY  kennik00@roadrunner.com

Kathy Morreale  Whitesboro NY 13492 mjm61@roadrunner.com

Paul Olivadoti Cicero NY polivado@twcny.rr.com

Michael A Pettinella  Batavia NY 14020 mikepett2002@yahoo.com

Martin W Piraino East Syracuse, NY 13057 mpiraino18cobb@yahoo.com

Anthony C Phillips  Elmont NY 11003  rooc911@yahoo.com

Robert J Phillips  Allegany  NY 14706-9416 phillips3607@yahoo.com

Malcolm A Press Rock Hill   NY 12775  kooljazz2004@excite.com

Edward Quinones Endicott NY 13760 masteredq@aol.com

Tim Regan  East Northport, N.Y. 11731  Tregan6354@aol.com

Frank Rutigliano Poughkeepsie NY  frankyfrank85@yahoo.com

Christopher S Searchfield Webster  NY 14580 csearch1@rochester.rr.com

Kenneth S Sheen  Flushing  NY 11358   kssheen@aol.com

Marshall Smith Wappingers Falls NY 12590 mesmith60@msn.com

Choon H Tan  Elmhurst NY 11373  patctan@hotmail.com

Bryan Takacs, Endicott, N.Y., btakacs@me.stier.org

Paul Voelker, Sayre, Pa. 18840 -- Silver Level certified coach -- pvoelker@stny.rr.com

Sam Ventura,Syracuse, N.Y. -- Bronze Level certified coach -- talkingsammyv@gmail.com

Kathie Webster S. Hempstead NY 11550 kylencody@peoplepc.com

Back to Top
New York State USBC Bowling Association News
 
Zaffino Captures PBA Regional at Lakeview Lanes in Fulton

Fulton, New York. (Sept. 14, 2014) – Jeff Zaffino of Warren, Pennsylvania, outscored Bill McCorkle of Westerville, Ohio by 51 pins over 17 games to win the PBA50 Lakeview Lanes Eastern Open at Lakeview Lanes Sunday.
View Full Article

Sam Ventura Repeats as PBA Howell Lanes Open Champion

Howell, New Jersey (September 7, 2014) – Sammy Ventura of Syracuse, New York, defeated Terry Wiley of Vienna, Virginia, 188-170, to successfully defend his PBA50 Howell Lanes Eastern Open title at Howell Lanes Sunday.
View Full Article

Mike Healy Earns First PBA East Regional Title in Pa.

Pottsville, Pennsylvania (August 31, 2014) – Mike Healy of Yonkers, New York, defeated Chris Fedden of Albany, New York, 207-158, to win the PBA50 Hammer Black Widow Legend Open at Strike Zone Alleys Sunday.


View Full Article